Sucursales

Mercedes Center Cantagallo

Dirección: Av. Las Condes 12.260 Las Condes
Teléfono: 2 2720 1190
Contacto: Carla Salinas
Mail: csalinas@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Bilbao

Dirección: Avda Francisco Bilbao 3907 La Reina
Teléfono: 2 2897 1955
Contacto: Alejandro Nayan
Mail: jnayan@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Vicuña Mackenna

Dirección: Vicuña Mackenna 1420 Ñuñoa
Teléfono: 2 2897 1900
Contacto: Juan Pablo Mendoza
Mail: jmendoza@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Concepción

Dirección: Paicaví 3075 Concepción
Teléfono: (41) 2 728 657
Contacto: Luis Martínez
Mail: lmartinezt@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal La Serena

Dirección: Balmaceda 1781 La Serena
Teléfono: (51) 2 224 555
Contacto: Tatiana Aguirre
Mail: taguirrev@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Placilla

Dirección: Ruta 68 1350 Valparaíso
Teléfono: (32) 2 997 583
Contacto: Alvaro Fernández
Mail: afernandez@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Temuco

Dirección: Panamericana Sur 3320 Padre Las Casas
Teléfono: (45) 2 553 453
Contacto: Gonzalo Gallo
Mail: ggallo@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal San Bernardo

Dirección: Av. Pdte. Jorge Alessandri R. 18.490 Sn. Bdo.
Teléfono: 2 2544 8876
Contacto: Matías Montt
Mail: mmontt@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Pajaritos

Dirección: Av. Gladys Marín 5830 Estación Central.
Teléfono: 2 2720 2000
Contacto: Dalton Nandes
Mail: dalton.nandes@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Iquique

Dirección: Ruta A1, Km 7, Sector de bajo Molle
Teléfono: (57) 366 050
Contacto: Osvaldo Zapata
Mail: ozapata@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Valdivia

Dirección: Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 585, Valdivia
Teléfono: (63) 2 631 811
Contacto: Patricio Hyde
Mail: phyde@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Los Ángeles

Dirección: Av. Las Industrias 7730, Los Ángeles.
Teléfono: (43) 2 407 352
Contacto: Diego Lozano
Mail: dlozanog@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Osorno

Dirección: Calle Sebastopol 2205, Parque Industrial Anticura
Teléfono: (64) 2 454 450
Contacto: Carolyn Sandrock
Mail: csandrock@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Movicenter

Dirección: Local B01 - Av. Américo Vespucio 1155, Huechuraba, Santiago
Teléfono: 2 2720 2112
Contacto: Gonzalo Morán
Mail: gonzalo,moran@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Antofagasta

Dirección: Nicolás Tirado 420, Antofagasta.
Teléfono: (55) 2 710 170
Contacto: Aurora Somorrostro
Mail: asomorrostro@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Llanquihue

Dirección: Av. Vicente Pérez Rosales 1879, Llanquihue
Teléfono: (65) 2 494 297
Contacto: Jacqueline Terreucan
Mail: jtereucan@kaufmann.cl

Sucursal Chillan

Dirección: Ruta 5 Sur Km. 409.3, Chillán Viejo .
Teléfono: (42) 2 457 277
Contacto: Gastón Concha
Mail: gconcha@kaufmann.cl


Contactos

Llámanos +562 2720 1195
Whatsapp +569 5811 5784